Social Media
  • Maximum effort in all channels

  • Maximum effort in all channels

Know what sales will be like in the future

Will our customers still buy offline? Will each dealership need its own platform, or will we network across dealerships? What services will the customer expect? And what can he be offered on top? In the digital age, many paths are open to the customer. Sales must always and everywhere be a step ahead. The challenge for companies is to develop into cross-discipline, customer-centered service providers — both online and offline.

At Mercedes-Benz Consulting, we know the heartbeat of retail and how it needs to be transformed, without losing pace. Together with our customers, we rethink the retail organization and accompany you on the path from dealer to mobility expert and service provider. With additional services, we create individual sales solutions that never cease to inspire.

With MC on the path to success

  • Omni-channel sales strategy
  • Dynamic pricing
  • Sales process optimization
  • Fleet & used concepts

We use cookies
We want to make our website more user-friendly and continuously improve it. If you continue to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information, please click here.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Social Media
  • Auf allen Kanälen
    steil gehen

  • Auf allen Kanälen
    steil gehen

Wissen, was den Sales
in Zukunft ausmacht

Kaufen unsere Kunden zukünftig noch offline? Braucht jedes Autohaus eine eigene Plattform oder agieren wir im Netz künftig händlerübergreifend? Welche Leistungen erwartet der Kunde? Und was kann ihm on top geboten werden? Im digitalen Zeitalter stehen dem Kunden viele Wege offen. Sales muss immer und überall einen Schritt voraus sein. Für Unternehmen besteht die Herausforderung darin, sich zum bereichsübergreifenden, kundenzentrierten Dienstleister zu entwickeln – online wie offline.

Wir von Mercedes-Benz Consulting wissen, wo das Herz eines Vertriebs schlägt und wie dieser transformiert werden muss, ohne aus dem Takt zu kommen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden denken wir Vertriebsorganisation weiter und begleiten sie auf dem Weg vom Händler hin zum Mobilitätsanbieter und -dienstleister. Mit Servicezusatzleistungen schaffen wir individuelle Sales-Lösungen, die dauerhaft begeistern.

Mit MC auf Erfolgskurs

  • Omnichannel Sales Strategy
  • Dynamic Pricing
  • Sales Process Optimization
  • Fleet & Used Concepts

Wir verwenden Cookies
Damit wollen wir unsere Webseiten nutzerfreundlicher gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern. Wenn Sie die Webseiten weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie dadurch der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie hier.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close