Social Media
  • We are a partner of the Landeslotsenstelle Transformationswissen BW!

  • We are a partner of the Landeslotsenstelle Transformationswissen BW!

September 2020

In July, the Landeslotsenstelle Transformationswissen BW – Automotive was launched. As a point of contact, it transparently and clearly bundles precisely tailored qualification, consulting, information and networking offers from various providers, especially for medium-sized companies in the automotive industry in Baden-Württemberg.

On behalf of the Baden-Württemberg Ministry of Economics, Labour and Housing, the State Agency for New Mobility Solutions and Automotive, e-mobil BW, has set up the Landeslotsenstelle Transformationswissen BW and is responsible for its coordination.

We are pleased to be a partner of this initiative since September 2020.

The objective of the Landeslotsenstelle is to bundle and further expand the existing, diverse knowledge transfer and support services in Baden-Württemberg, in particular to support small and medium-sized companies in their technological and strategic development.

More information about Landeslotsenstelle Transformationswissen BW here.

We use cookies. We want to make our website more user-friendly and continuously improve it. If you continue to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information, please click here.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Social Media
  • Wir sind Partner der Landeslotsenstelle Transformationswissen BW!

  • Wir sind Partner der Landeslotsenstelle Transformationswissen BW!

September 2020

Im Juli fiel der Startschuss für die Landeslotsenstelle Transformationswissen BW – Automotive in Bewegung. Als Anlaufstelle bündelt sie transparent und übersichtlich passgenaue Qualifizierungs-, Beratungs-, Informations- und Vernetzungsangebote verschiedener Anbieter, insbesondere für Mittelständler der Automobilwirtschaft in Baden-Württemberg.

Im Auftrag des Ministeriums für Wirtschaft, Arbeit und Wohnungsbau Baden-Württemberg hat die Landesagentur für neue Mobilitätslösungen und Automotive, e-mobil BW, die Landeslotsenstelle Transformationswissen BW aufgebaut und deren Koordination übernommen.

Wir freuen uns, seit September 2020 Partner dieser Initiative zu sein!

Ziel der Landeslotsenstelle ist es, die bestehenden, vielfältigen Wissenstransfer- und Förderangebote in Baden-Württemberg zu bündeln und weiter auszubauen, um insbesondere kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen bei ihrer technologischen und strategischen Entwicklung zu unterstützen.

Mehr zur Landeslotsenstelle Transformationswissen BW hier