Social Media
  • Mercedes-Benz Consulting

  • Mercedes-Benz Consulting

01.01.2016

On January 1, 2016, our company’s name changed from AutomotiveTraining & Consulting GmbH to Mercedes-Benz Consulting GmbH. As a wholly owned subsidiary of Daimler AG, for 18 years we have successfully provided consultation services to customers both inside and outside the Daimler group — and this work will continue.

Under our new name, Mercedes-Benz Consulting, we will continue to draw on our past years of growth and portfolio development while strengthening our commitment as a consulting and rollout partner for Mercedes-Benz Cars.

We use cookies. We want to make our website more user-friendly and continuously improve it. If you continue to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information, please click here.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Social Media
  • Mercedes-Benz Consulting

  • Mercedes-Benz Consulting

01.01.2016

Am 01.01.2016 erfolgte unsere Umfirmierung von der AutomotiveTraining & Consulting GmbH zur Mercedes-Benz Consulting GmbH. Als 100% Tochter der Daimler AG qualifizieren und beraten wir seit mehr als 18 Jahren erfolgreich unsere Kunden innerhalb und außerhalb des Daimler Konzerns – Und das tun wir auch weiterhin.

Mit der Umfirmierung zu Mercedes-Benz Consulting tragen wir unserer Portfolioentwicklung und unserem Wachstum der vergangenen Jahre Rechnung und zahlen nun noch stärker auf die Rolle als strategischer Partner von Mercedes-Benz Cars für Consulting und Rollout ein.

Wir verwenden Cookies
Damit wollen wir unsere Webseiten nutzerfreundlicher gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern. Wenn Sie die Webseiten weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie dadurch der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie hier.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close