Social Media

November 2018

With the theme “The Industry Meets Young Talent”, this year Macromedia University’s Career Day was held on November 8, 2018, in Munich. It was a day when potential employers gave up-and-coming talents presentations on media and communication.

Our colleagues Julia Schumayer from Human Resources and Robert Häusler from Customer Management were there to give students answers to a wide range of questions, such as: What topics do we focus on? What drives us? What starting opportunities are there at MC?

We’re always looking for new colleagues to join us on the journey. Curious? Just take a look under “Apply now”!

We use cookies
We want to make our website more user-friendly and continuously improve it. If you continue to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information, please click here.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Social Media

November 2018

Unter dem Motto „Branche trifft Nachwuchs“ fand dieses Jahr am 08.11.2018 der Career Day der Hochschule Macromedia in München statt. Ein Tag, an dem sich potenzielle Arbeitgeber Nachwuchskräften aus dem Bereich Medien und Kommunikation präsentieren.

Unsere Kollegin Julia Schumayer von Human Resources und unser Kollege Robert Häusler aus dem Bereich Customer Management waren vor Ort mit von der Partie und standen Studentinnen und Studenten Rede und Antwort zu unterschiedlichsten Fragen wie: Was sind unsere Fokusthemen? Was treibt uns an? Wie sind die Einstiegsmöglichkeiten bei der MC?

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Kolleginnen und Kollegen, die gemeinsam mit uns weiter Fahrt aufnehmen. Neugierig? Dann schaut doch einfach unter „Jetzt bewerben“ vorbei.

Wir verwenden Cookies
Damit wollen wir unsere Webseiten nutzerfreundlicher gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern. Wenn Sie die Webseiten weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie dadurch der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie hier.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close