Social Media
  • Mercedes-Benz Consulting @ Gamescom Cologne

  • Mercedes-Benz Consulting @ Gamescom Cologne

July 2019

On August 20, the games will begin!

For the first time, we will exhibit at our own trade show booth at Gamescom in Cologne. We’re extremely pleased to introduce ourselves and our new technology. Just stop by! You’ll find at “Jobs & Karriere” at our Booth B28-C28 in Hall 10.2.

What can you expect from us?

1. The Virtual Retail Lab — Experience it in 3D

At Gamescom, our Virtual Retail Lab (VRL) will Show a virtual city, including our Mercedes-Benz Consulting building. Dive in and experience in 3D what awaits you and how it looks where we work.

We use the VRL during our everyday work to advise and assist our customers with new concepts and ideas through visual representations.

2. Brain2gain — Expand your knowledge through play

With our brain2gain quiz app, you can test your knowledge and gain interesting insights about us, our teams, and our projects. Compete against other visitors, place on the virtual ranking list, and with luck you’ll win our coveted grand prize.

3. Wallet – MC to go for your pants pocket

For Gamescom, we’ve developed our own MC wallet pass. Download the pass with the QR code. Among other things, you’ll find our currently open job offerings and everything there is to know about joining up with MC. Indulge your curiosity! If you come by the booth with a wallet pass, you’ll also get a little surprise.

Our wallet pass uses the Wallet app already preinstalled on many smartphones. Besides flight reservations, coupons and tickets, Wallet can be used for a lot of things — even events and trade shows. The pass doesn’t only offer all relevant information at a glance, but also the option to have time- and location-based push notifications sent.

Curious now?
Then we look forward to seeing you at Gamescom Jobs & Karriere, Hall 10.2, Booth B28-C28.

We use cookies
We want to make our website more user-friendly and continuously improve it. If you continue to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information, please click here.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Social Media
  • Mercedes-Benz Consulting @ Gamescom Köln

  • Mercedes-Benz Consulting @ Gamescom Köln

Juli 2019

Am 20. August heißt es für uns: Lasst die Spiele beginnen!

Zum ersten Mal präsentieren wir uns mit einem eigenen Messestand auf der Gamescom in Köln. Wir freuen uns unheimlich darauf, euch uns und unsere Technologien vorzustellen. Kommt einfach vorbei! Ihr findet uns bei Jobs & Karriere, Halle 10.2 an Stand B28-C28.

Was erwartet euch bei uns?

1. Das Virtual Retail Lab – … in 3D erleben

Auf der Gamescom zeigen wir mit unserem Virtual Retail Lab (VRL) eine virtuelle Stadt, inklusive unseres Mercedes-Benz Consulting Gebäudes. Taucht ein und erlebt in 3D, was euch bei uns erwartet und wie es bei uns aussieht.

Das VRL setzen wir in unserem Arbeitsalltag ein, um unsere Kunden bei neuen Konzepten und Ideen anhand visueller Darstellung zu unterstützen und zu beraten.

2. Brain2gain – spielend Wissen erweitern

Mit unserer Quizzer App brain2gain könnt ihr euer Wissen testen und interessante Insights über uns, unsere Teams und Projekte erfahren. Tretet gegen andere Besucher an, platziert euch auf der virtuellen Rangliste und gewinnt mit viel Glück unseren begehrten Siegerpreis.

3. Wallet – MC to Go für eure Hosentasche

Für die Gamescom haben wir einen eigenen MC Wallet-Pass gebaut. Ladet euch den Pass über den QR Code runter. Dort findet ihr zum Beispiel unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote und alle Informationen rund um den Einstieg bei der MC. Seid gespannt! Wer mit seinem Wallet-Pass bei uns am Stand vorbei kommt, erhält außerdem eine kleine Überraschung.

Unser Wallet-Pass nutzt die auf vielen Smartphones bereits vorinstallierte „Wallet“-App. Ob Flugticket, Gutschein oder Eintrittskarte, Wallet ist vielseitig einsetzbar – auch bei Events und Messen. Der Pass bietet nicht nur alle relevanten Informationen auf einen Blick, sondern auch die Möglichkeit, zeit- und ortsbasierte Push-Nachrichten zu verschicken.

Neugierig geworden?
Dann freuen wir uns auf euren Besuch auf der Gamescom Jobs & Karriere, Halle 10.2, Stand B28-C28.

Wir verwenden Cookies
Damit wollen wir unsere Webseiten nutzerfreundlicher gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern. Wenn Sie die Webseiten weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie dadurch der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie hier.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close