Social Media
  • Wherever things go: we’re focused on every need

  • Wherever things go: we’re focused on every need

With our mind on tomorrow and beyond

Dealership or online store — how will the business look in the future? What will tomorrow’s customer expect? How does retail need to adjust? Which formats will work where? The future of the business has never been so open, and the opportunities never greater than today. Redesigning retail locations, rethinking services, anticipating customer needs, turning customers into lifelong fans: the challenge in Future Retail is to have the right response to all needs of tomorrow and beyond — without knowing today what’s coming.

We are Mercedes-Benz Consulting, and we provide comprehensive consulting and concentrated competence to accompany our customers from today to tomorrow and beyond. Whether it’s online sales, omni-channel management or customer centricity handling, new retail network strategies or new sales and service formats, including the associated site analyses, we adapt our customers to the future and develop the path to it together.

We use cookies
We want to make our website more user-friendly and continuously improve it. If you continue to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information, please click here.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Social Media
  • Wohin es auch geht: Wir haben alle Bedürfnisse im Blick

  • Wohin es auch geht: Wir haben alle Bedürfnisse im Blick

Mit den Gedanken im Übermorgen

Autohaus oder Onlinestore – wie entwickelt sich der Handel in Zukunft? Was erwartet der Kunde von morgen? Wie muss sich der Vertrieb daran anpassen? Und welche Formate funktionieren wo? Nie war die Zukunft im Handel so offen, nie waren die Chancen größer als heute. Verkaufslocations neu gestalten, Serviceleistungen neu denken, Kundenwünsche schon vorher kennen, den Kunden zum lebenslangen Fan machen: Die Herausforderung im Future Retail besteht darin, auf alle Bedürfnisse von morgen und übermorgen eine gute Antwort zu haben – ohne heute genau zu wissen, was da kommt.

Wir sind Mercedes-Benz Consulting und begleiten unsere Kunden mit ganzheitlicher Beratung und geballter Kompetenz vom Jetzt ins Übermorgen. Ob Online Sales, Omnichannel Management oder Customer Centricity Handling, neue Vertriebsnetzstrategien oder neue Sales- und Serviceformate samt zugehörigen Standortanalysen – wir adaptieren für unsere Kunden das Übermorgen und entwickeln gemeinsam den Weg dorthin.

Wir verwenden Cookies
Damit wollen wir unsere Webseiten nutzerfreundlicher gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern. Wenn Sie die Webseiten weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie dadurch der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie hier.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close