Social Media
  • Our world revolves around you, our customer

  • Our world revolves around you, our customer

Focus on the individual

What will tomorrow’s customers want? What channels will we reach them through? How will we deal with their specific needs? And how will we transform this into the business? New technologies offer entirely new possibilities for dealing with customers. Customer centricity is the motto — everything revolves around the individual’s specific needs. A strategy that affects a company’s entire value creation chain — from the consultant to service.

For Mercedes-Benz Consulting, our customers are the center of the universe. Everything we do is for them. We live this philosophy and pass it on every day. A functional car dealership instead of a warm, fuzzy social center? Mobile service providers instead of car dealers? An autonomous service offering in which the car drives itself over for a tire change? No matter what tomorrow’s customer needs, we develop the solution for it. For our clients, we think of tomorrow and beyond, and accompany them there with heart and mind.

MC lives customer priorities

  • Experience management
  • Relationship management
  • Customer journey enrichment
  • AI in customer contact

We use cookies
We want to make our website more user-friendly and continuously improve it. If you continue to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information, please click here.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Social Media
  • Lieber Kunde, unsere Welt dreht sich um Dich

  • Lieber Kunde, unsere Welt dreht sich um Dich

Der Einzelne im Mittelpunkt

Was wünscht der Kunde von morgen? Über welche Kanäle erreichen wir ihn? Wie gehen wir mit seinen konkreten Bedürfnissen um? Und wie transformieren wir diese ins Business? Neue Technologien eröffnen ganz neue Möglichkeiten im Kundenumgang. Customer Centricity ist das Motto, alles dreht sich um die individuellen Bedürfnisse des Einzelnen. Eine Strategie, die sich auf die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette eines Unternehmens auswirkt – vom Berater bis zum Service.

Für Mercedes-Benz Consulting sind unsere Kunden der Nabel der Welt. Danach richten wir unser ganzes Tun aus. Diese gelebte Philosophie geben wir jeden Tag weiter. Ein funktionales Autohaus statt flauschiger Begegnungsstätte? Mobilitätsdienstleister statt Autohändler? Ein autonomes Serviceangebot, bei dem sich das Auto selbst zum Reifenwechsel fährt? Egal, welches Bedürfnis der Kunde von morgen hat, wir entwickeln eine Lösung dafür. Für unsere Auftraggeber denken wir uns ins Übermorgen und begleiten sie mit Herz und Verstand dorthin.

MC lebt Kundenprio

  • Experience Management
  • Relationship Management
  • Customer Journey Enrichment
  • KI im Kundenkontakt

Wir verwenden Cookies
Damit wollen wir unsere Webseiten nutzerfreundlicher gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern. Wenn Sie die Webseiten weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie dadurch der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie hier.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close