Social Media
  • Best of Consulting

  • Best of Consulting

10/30/2015

In 2015, Germany’s most influential business journal, WirtschaftsWoche, awarded its sixth ‘Best of Consulting’ award for outstanding consulting firms in the areas of brand strength, value enhancement and project success. At midyear, Mercedes-Benz Consulting submitted an entry in the Marketing & Sales category with its project ‘International Market Launch of the Mercedes-Benz GLA via the Facebook Platform’. Consulting services on the project extended from the initial medialization idea to implementation to coordination of participating markets and derivation of lessons learned at the end of the project.

In awarding the prize, the jury of high-caliber experts praised our consulting services on what was a challenging project. We are delighted that our consulting services and expertise were recognized in this way, and we attended the official award ceremony at the Ständehaus in Düsseldorf on October 27, 2015 to receive the prize.

Additional information about the ‘Best of Consulting Award’ is available here

We use cookies
We want to make our website more user-friendly and continuously improve it. If you continue to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information, please click here.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Social Media
  • Best of Consulting

  • Best of Consulting

30.10.2015

Die WirtschaftsWoche, Deutschlands entscheidendstes Wirtschaftsmagazin, verleiht 2015 zum sechsten Mal den Beraterpreis „Best of Consulting“ für herausragende Beratungsunternehmen in Hinsicht auf Markenstärke, Wertsteigerung und Projekterfolg. Mercedes-Benz Consulting hat sich in der Kategorie Marketing & Vertrieb mit dem Projekt „Internationale Markteinführung des Mercedes-Benz GLA über die Plattform facebook“ beworben. Die Beratungsleistung im Projekt erstreckte sich von der ersten Medialisierungsidee, über die Umsetzung bis hin zur Koordination der beteiligten Märkte und Ableitung der Learnings am Ende des Projekts.

Mit der Auszeichnung würdigt die hochkarätig besetzte Jury unsere Beratungsleistung in einem herausfordernden Projekt. Wir freuen uns sehr über die Auszeichnung unserer Beratungsleistung und -kompetenz und konnten am 27.Oktober 2015 bei der offiziellen Preisverleihung im Ständehaus in Düsseldorf den Preis in Empfang nehmen.

Mehr Informationen zum „Best of Consulting Award“ finden Sie hier

Wir verwenden Cookies
Damit wollen wir unsere Webseiten nutzerfreundlicher gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern. Wenn Sie die Webseiten weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie dadurch der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie hier.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close