Social Media
  • Best Customer Experience Dealer Day Taiwan

  • Best Customer Experience Dealer Day Taiwan

09/29/2017

Every six months, representatives of Mercedes-Benz dealers in Taipei come together for Best Customer Experience (BCE) Dealer Day. There, they learn and discuss the current status of ongoing BCE projects and new developments in Best Customer Experience.

Mercedes-Benz Consulting used the Best Customer Experience Dealer Day to introduce the newly developed “Customer Contact Center@Retail” concept and to present the results of the completed pilot phase.

Using practical examples from other markets and regions that have already implemented the “Customer Contact Center@Retail”, we could fully inform the dealers and prepare them for the upcoming major rollout in Taiwan.

We use cookies
We want to make our website more user-friendly and continuously improve it. If you continue to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information, please click here.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Social Media
  • Best Customer Experience Dealer Day Taiwan

  • Best Customer Experience Dealer Day Taiwan

29.09.2017

Zum Best Customer Experience (BCE) Dealer Day kommen halbjährlich Vertreter der taiwanesischen Mercedes-Benz Händler in Taipeh zusammen, um sich über den aktuellen Stand laufender BCE Projekte sowie neue Entwicklungen im Umfeld von Best Customer Experience zu informieren und auszutauschen.

Mercedes-Benz Consulting nutzte den Best Customer Experience Dealer Day zur Vorstellung des neu entwickelten „Customer Contact Center@Retail“ Konzepts und präsentierte die Ergebnisse der durchgeführten Pilotphase.

Anhand von Praxisbeispielen aus anderen Märkten und Regionen, die das „Customer Contact Center@Retail“ bereits in der Umsetzung haben, konnten die Händler umfassend informiert und bestmöglich auf den bevorstehenden Flächenrollout in Taiwan vorbereitet werden.

„Customer Contact Center@Retail“ Konzepts und präsentierte die Ergebnisse der durchgeführten Pilotphase.

Anhand von Praxisbeispielen aus anderen Märkten und Regionen, die das „Customer Contact Center@Retail“ bereits in der Umsetzung haben, konnten die Händler umfassend informiert und bestmöglich auf den bevorstehenden Flächenrollout in Taiwan vorbereitet werden.

Wir verwenden Cookies
Damit wollen wir unsere Webseiten nutzerfreundlicher gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern. Wenn Sie die Webseiten weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie dadurch der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie hier.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close